New Window


 bullet feature John H. Bierbusse; Executive Director              Executive Director John Bierbusse Photo

bullet feature  Hannah Costello; Chairperson

Our Board Members 
  • Patricia Anger; Owner, River Ridge Auto Wash 
  • Karen Arondoski; Owner, I.F. Metalworks
  • Deborah Bouts; Branch Manager, MI Rehabilitation Services Education
  • Dan Casey; CEO, EDA of St. Clair County
  • Hannah Costello; Account Manager, A.E. Mourad
  • April Fidler; Executive Director, MCREST
  • Ann Forster; VP of Employee Services, SEMCO Energy Inc.
  • Sharise Gavlinski; CBS Boring & Machine Company
  • Patti Gendernalik; Senior Account Executive, Harvard Resource Solutions
  • Carl Gervason; Co-owner, Century 21 Cornerstone
  • Virginia Gronley; Learning & Development Consultant, Axalta Coating Systems
  • Tanise Hill; Executive Assistant to the President of AFL-CIO
  • Carter Hitesman; Manager, McLaren Port Huron Hospital Industrial Health
  • Lindsey Hoover; Director of Human Resources, Binsons Medical & Equipment Supplies
  • Peter Keating; Director of Government Relations, General Dynamics Land Systems
  • Joseph Keppler; Vice President/CFO, HTI Cybernetics, Inc.
  • Michael Kramer; C.P.A., Moceri & Company P.C.
  • Monika Leasure; Macomb Intermediate School District 
  • Mary Matuja; Owner, Groesbeck Hardware Company
  • Michael Moran; Business Rep, IBEW Local 51  
  • Rick Niedieck; Workforce Development Agency State of Michigan
  • Valerie Nunn; Director, Macomb Dept. of Health & Human Services
  • William J. Peterson; UAW Skilled Trades/Veterans Department
  • Gary Polulak; Director, Electrical Industry Training Center
  • James Sawyer; Provost & Senior VP, Macomb Community College
  • Charles R. Shaw; Attorney–at–Law, Shaw Law Office
  • Erin Smith; Area Manager, Michigan Dept of Corrections